I-net:512.343.3480 Sales:512.343.3450 Pre-Owned:512.343.3430 Service: 512.343.3444

Departments

 
Randy Hoff
Master_Certified

Randy Hoff
Master Certified Sales
and Leasing Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3426
Fax: (512) 343-3425
RandyH@LexusofAustin.com

Seventeen years with Lexus of Austin

Paul Sakahara
Master_Certified

Paul Sakahara
Master Certified Sales
and Leasing Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3420
Fax: (512) 343-3425
PaulS@LexusofAustin.com

Twelve years with Lexus of Austin

Joe Ward
Master_Certified

Joe Ward
Master Certified Sales
and Leasing Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3413
Fax: (512) 343-3425
JoeW@LexusofAustin.com

Ten years with Lexus of Austin

Nicco Azari

Nicco Azari
Certified Sales
and Leasing Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3412
Fax: (512) 343-3425
NiccoA@LexusofAustin.com

Two years with Lexus of Austin

John Jenkins

John Jenkins
Certified Sales
and Leasing Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3409
Fax: (512) 343-3425
JohnJ@LexusofAustin.com

Two years with Lexus of Austin

Eric Jordan

Eric Jordan
Certified Sales
and Leasing Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3417
Fax: (512) 343-3425
EricJ@LexusofAustin.com

Two years with Lexus of Austin

Jon Farley
 

Jon Farley
Certified Sales
and Leasing Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3446
Fax: (512) 343-3425
JonF@LexusofAustin.com

One year with Lexus of Austin

Daryl Do Carmo


Daryl Do Carmo
Certified Sales
and Leasing Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3491
Fax: (512) 343-3425
DarylD@LexusofAustin.com

First year with Lexus of Austin


Ross Rountree
Master_Certified

Ross Rountree
Master Certified Internet
Sales and Leasing Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3414
Fax: (512) 343-3425
RossR@LexusofAustin.com

Five years with Lexus of Austin

Megan McDowell

 
Megan McDowell
Certified Sales
and Leasing Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3423
Fax: (512) 343-3425
MeganM@LexusofAustin.com

First year with Lexus of Austin


Steve Jamison
Master_Certified

Steve Jamison
Master Certified Pre-Owned
Sales Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3406
Fax: (512) 343-3425
SteveJ@LexusofAustin.com

Nineteen years with Lexus of Austin

George Toreki
Master_Certified

George Toreki
Master Certified Pre-Owned
Sales Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3433
Fax: (512) 343-3435
GeorgeT@LexusofAustin.com

Fifteen years with Lexus of Austin.

Dean Royal
Master_Certified

Dean Royal
Master Certified Pre-Owned
Sales Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3421
Fax: (512) 343-3435

Deanr@LexusofAustin.com

Eleven years with Lexus of Austin

Jay Lord
Master_Certified

Jay Lord
Master Certified Pre-Owned
Sales Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3438
Fax: (512) 343-3435
JayL@LexusofAustin.com

Seven years with Lexus of Austin.


David Picow
Master_Certified

David Picow
Master Certified Pre-Owned
Sales Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3432
Fax: (512) 343-3435
Davidp@LexusofAustin.com

Four years with Lexus of Austin

Travis Weyler

Travis Weyler
Certified Pre-Owned
Sales Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3401
Fax: (512) 343-3435
TravisW@LexusofAustin.com

One year with Lexus of Austin


Jon Fitzpatrick

Jon Fitzpatrick
Certified Pre-Owned
Sales Consultant
Phone: (512) 343-3410
Fax: (512) 343-3435
JonFitz@LexusofAustin.com

First year with Lexus of Austin

Jordan Oubre

Jordan Oubre
Lexus Technology Specialist
Lexus Sales Assistant
Phone: (512) 343-3429
Fax: (512) 343-3435
JordanO@LexusofAustin.com

One year with Lexus of Austin

Kristin Casas

Kristin Casas
Lexus Delivery Specialist
Phone: (512) 343-3424
Fax: (512) 343-3435
KristinC@LexusofAustin.com

Two years with Lexus of Austin

Mary Martin

Mary Martin
Lexus Delivery Specialist
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3435
MaryM@LexusofAustin.com

First year with Lexus of Austin

Max Vanderheyden

Max Vanderheyden
Lexus Delivery Specialist
Phone: (512) 343-3496
Fax: (512) 343-3435
MaxV@LexusofAustin.com

Three years with Lexus of Austin











Kathy Paulson
Master_Certified

Kathy Paulson
Master Certified Receptionist
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3425
Reception@LexusofAustin.com


Nineteen years with Lexus of Austin.

Roxanne Cable
Receptionist
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3425
Reception@LexusofAustin.com


Seven years with Lexus of Austin.
Cristina Garza

Cristina Garza
Certified New Car Administrative Assistant
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3425
Reception@LexusofAustin.com


Four years with Lexus of Austin.
Macy Nex


Macy Nex
Certified Receptionist
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3488
Reception@LexusofAustin.com


One year with Lexus of Austin.
Riley Suffel

Riley Suffel
Boutique Buyer
Phone: (512) 343-3436
Fax: (512) 343-3425
RileyS@LexusofAustin.com


Two years with Lexus of Austin.
Cassie LaMere

Cassie LaMere
Event Marketing Director
Phone: (512) 343-3470
Fax: (512) 343-3425
CassieL@LexusofAustin.com


Two years with Lexus of Austin.

Jessica Howard
Hospitality Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3422
Fax: (512) 343-3425
JessicaH@LexusofAustin.com


Two years with Lexus of Austin.
Erin Jolly


Erin Jolly
Boutique Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3436
Fax: (512) 343-3425
ErinJ@LexusofAustin.com


First year with Lexus of Austin.

Mark Churchin

Mark Churchin
Certified Financial Services
and Leasing Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3425
Finance@LexusofAustin.com

Six years with Lexus of Austin.

Ryann Danford

Ryann Danford
Certified Financial Services
and Leasing Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3425
Finance@LexusofAustin.com

Two years with Lexus of Austin.

Steven Kilpatrick

Steven Kilpatrick
Certified Financial Services
and Leasing Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3425
Finance@LexusofAustin.com

Two years with Lexus of Austin.

Amanda Pope


Amanda Pope
Certified Financial Services
and Leasing Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3425
Finance@LexusofAustin.com

One year with Lexus of Austin.

Michael Cobb

Michael Cobb
Certified New Car
Sales Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3425
Sales@LexusofAustin.com

Two years with Lexus of Austin

Curtis Howard

Curtis Howard
Certified New Car
Sales Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3425
Sales@LexusofAustin.com

Three years with Lexus of Austin

RK Johnston

RK Johnston
Certified Pre-Owned
Sales Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3435
PreOwned@LexusofAustin.com

One year with Lexus of Austin

John Neil

John Neil
Certified Assistant Pre-Owned
Sales Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3435
PreOwned@LexusofAustin.com

Eighteen years with Lexus of Austin.

Eddy Cooke
Master_Certified

Eddy Cooke
Master Certified
Service Director
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3497
Service@LexusofAustin.com

Seventeen years with Lexus of Austin.

Paul Clarke
Master_Certified

Paul Clarke
Master Certified Assistant
Service Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3400
Fax: (512) 343-3497
Service@LexusofAustin.com

Eight years with Lexus of Austin.

Mike Stills
Master_Certified

Mike Stills
Master Certified
Shop Manager &
Diagnostic Specialist
Phone: (512)-343-3400
Fax: (512)-343-3497
Service@LexusofAustin

Twenty-Three years with Lexus of Austin

Jake Hargis
Master_Certified

Jake Hargis
Master Certified
Parts/ IT Director
Phone: (512) 343-3460
Fax: (512) 343-3468
Parts@LexusofAustin.com

Twenty years with Lexus of Austin.

Richard Rocha
Master_Certified

Richard Rocha
Master Certified
Parts Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3460
Fax: (512) 343-3468
Parts@LexusofAustin.com

Fourteen years with Lexus of Austin.

Tamara Stolle
Master_Certified

Tamara Stolle
Master Certified
Wholesale Parts Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3460
Fax: (512) 343-3468
Parts@LexusofAustin.com

Twenty years with Lexus of Austin.

Marty Pagnozzi

Marty Pagnozzi
Certified Assistant
Parts Manager
Phone: (512) 343-3460
Fax: (512) 343-3482
Parts@LexusofAustin.com

Six years with Lexus of Austin.